Close

Recovery Calendar

Upcoming Events and Meetings
August 24, 2017
  • DCRC Grassroots Exchange Meeting Seaford (ACE Center)

    August 24, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    123 W Stein Hwy, Seaford, DE, United States

    See more details

  • DCRC Grassroots Exchange Meeting: DOVER

    August 24, 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
    Dover Public Library, 35 E Loockerman St, Dover, DE, United States

    This meeting will be in the Main Foyer of the Dover Library. Join us!

    See more details

  • DCRC Grassroots Exchange Meeting: Wilmington

    August 24, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    Creative Vision Factory, Shipley Street, Wilmington, DE, United States

    Join us at 617 Shipley Street!

    See more details

September 18, 2017
  • National Networking Teleconference

    September 18, 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Call-in number is 866-906-0123; the passcode is 5037195#.

    You Are Invited to a Monthly National Networking Teleconference!

    The National Mental Health Consumers’ Self-Help Clearinghouse invites you to participate in our monthly national networking teleconferences, which usually take place the third Monday of every month at 1 p.m. Eastern Time, noon Central Time, 11 a.m. Mountain Time, and 10 a.m. Pacific Time. (If the third Monday is a holiday, the call will take place the fourth Monday.) The call-in number is 866-906-0123; the passcode is 5037195#. The purpose of the call is for peer movement leaders from around the U.S. to get together, share information, and “network.” Join us! If you have a topic or topics you would like to see discussed on this call, please write to Susan Rogers srogers@mhasp.org with the word “Agenda” in the subject line. IMPORTANT: If you join the call, please do not place it on “hold” because the “hold” function often triggers music or beeping that interferes with the ability of participants to hear. Thank you!

    See more details